A- A A+


Over 100 diverse individuals make up the extraordinary YWCA Utah leadership and staff team. Their skill, dedication, and passion strengthen the YWCA’s presence and impact in our community every day.

Leadership Team

Liz Owens, Chief Executive Officer

Lorie  Dudley, Chief Financial Officer

Nora Trinidad-Scholle, Chief Operating Officer

Amberlie Phillips, Acting Chief Development Officer

Devon Musson Rose, Chief Domestic Violence Services Officer

Board of Directors

Mary Anne Berzins,  Chair

Audrey Jiricko, M.D., Vice-Chair

Lynda Jeppesen, Secretary

Susan Speirs, CPA, Treasurer

Christina Lau Billings

Lisa Andrues

Kate Conyers

Mindi Cox

Pam Giles

Phyllis Hockett

Kathryn Holmes

Lisa Brown Miranda

Nancy Piggott

Jennifer A. Smith

Elizabeth Thomas-Rosswog

Heather J. Trecker

Katherine Venti

Community Advisory Council

Peter M. and Paula Green Johnson, Chair

Sheryl Allen

Pamela J. Atkinson

Phil and Lori Teske Hudson

Bruce and Kaye Jorgensen

John and Catherine Putnam Netto

Dinesh Patel

Thomas and Mary Schubach McCarthey

Sanctuary at the YWCA